Disperator AB

Mälarvägen 9
141 71 Segeltorp

E-mail: info@disperator.se
Phone: (+46)8-724 01 60
Fax: +46 8-724 60 70

Disperator Contact - Food waste disposer
Lars Holmqvist
CEO & Owner
Suzana Jovanovic
Finance and Administration
+46(0) 76 337 45 48 suzana.jovanovic@disperator.se
Anette Löfberg
Key Account Manager, Technical Sales
+46(0) 72 302 60 79 anette.lofberg@disperator.se
Tommy Andersson
Account Manager, Technical Sales
+46(0) 76 336 04 90 tommy.andersson@disperator.se
Johan Skoog
Production, Purchasing and Technical Director
+46(0) 70 559 21 27 johan.skoog@disperator.se
Jonas Bergroth
Purchasing and production planning
+46(0) 76 346 48 30 jonas.bergroth@disperator.se
Cay Haldey
Operation and Service Manager
+46(0) 72 302 53 96 cay.haldey@disperator.se
Gerard Berg
Senior Engineer, Product Manager & Sales Support Engineer
+46(0) 72 302 02 53 gerard.berg@disperator.se
Toni Mattson
Logistics Manager/Customer support
+46(0) 72 302 75 46 toni@disperator.se